Happy New Year!!

Ok, guys.  If I’m completely honest, I can say that I’m pretty darn happy that 2013 is drawing to a close.  Looking back, it was definitely a transitional year for me.  At some point, I consciously/subconsciously decided I didn’t want to be the person I was being to make my last major job and last relationship work.  I decided to realign my life to be in tune with my more authentic self.  I am finding that I’m a much more spiritual, open-minded, stronger, more peaceful person without that job and relationship, and it’s made me much happier to leave them behind.  But it took awhile for me to completely shed the attachment to the “old” me and not look back at what could have been without regret.

So I, for one, am looking forward to the new chapter that 2014 represents and all the possibilities ahead.  I hope it will be an amazing year for you and your loved ones as well.

Cheers to new adventures ahead!  <<clinks glass>>  Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

