Living a Little

Happy Monday, folks!  Did everyone have a good weekend?  Mine was quite nice.

Do you remember when I wrote about my low-key New Year’s Eve plans and confessed I was totally a boring old lady (even though I’m really not that old yet)?  That’s pretty much par for the course with me.

Well guess what!

I actually went out on Saturday night.  Like, to a restaurant and later a bar… with people my own age!

And you know what?  It was fun!

Maybe this old lady ain’t dead yet!  Whodathunkit?

One thought on “Living a Little

Leave a Reply

