Bad Blogger

I’ve been REEEEALLY bad about regular blogging lately.  Life is a little topsy turvey at the moment, so I’m hoping to return to our normal blogging schedule soon.  I apologize for the erratic-ness.  Please bear with me.

Currently, I’m about to fly back to LA.  I have almost exactly one week to pack up all my belongings, put them in storage, clean my house, and say goodbye to my friends.

So far I’ve got my flights booked, my rental car booked, a storage unit on hold (that I have to visit to confirm), and a hotel by the airport booked for the last night, since I will have exactly zero furniture or linens in my house at that time.

I still have no idea how I’m going to get all my furniture from point A (my house) to point B (storage) because I sure can’t lift a couch by myself.  My friends are sick of helping each other move, so I’m afraid to ask.  Hmmm…

Can she pull it off, folks?  Stay tuned.  We’ll find out…

Leave a Reply

