Margaritas! (And Scandalousness?)

So…  I got my margarita.  Mmmm…

Cheers!  Or as they say in Mexico, salud!

Cheers! Or as they say in Mexico, salud!

I deserved it!  🙂

 

Also, a funny side note.  I picked up a handful of free, ahem, newspapers to use as packaging material.  To paint a picture, I’ll tell you that the paper is called the LA X…Press.  Emphasis on the “X” here, folks.

My breakable decorative items are in a box, wrapped in pictures of scantily-clad tranny hookers.  Oh my…

Leave a Reply

