Awesome Florida Activities #3

Today’s theme of awesome Florida activities is watersports!!!

I am SO looking forward to enjoying all the fun stuff that revolves around the ocean!  The water is warm, and pretty, and clean, and oh-so-inviting.  On the to-do list:

1. Stand up paddleboarding

1a. Stand up paddleboard yoga!

Hey, that's me!!

Hey, that’s me!!  In Orange County, CA, though.  Will have to try in SoFla, too!

 

 

 

2. Kayaking

Ok, technically this is me canoeing.  Shhhh...

Ok, technically this is me canoeing. Shhhh…

 

2a. Kayak or stand-up paddleboard eco-tour

 

 

3. Parasailing (Best if you go up with a buddy!  I think it’s more fun when you share the awesome view.)

 

 

4. Jet skiing

 

 

5. Scuba diving or snorkeling

 

 

Oh boy, I can’t wait!  Now I just need to work on my base tan so I don’t blind everybody at the beach!!  🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

