New Dog?

Since I technically made the decision to move back to South Florida a couple months ago, I decided it was time for Akela, my husky mix, to get a new tag with a local number.  (Additionally, her old tag also had my ex-bf’s CA phone number underneath mine, so it was definitely past time for that to go.)

Thanks to the awesomeness of the internet, I found a very reasonably priced tag with 4 lines of free engraving.  Score!

The weird thing is that her new tag does not jingle the same as her old one.  It throws me off when I hear her moving around.  Is there a strange new dog in the house?  No, just the same one with a new jingling noise.

 

Doesn’t she look pretty in her new tag?  It matches her eyes!  Lol…

Doesn't she look pretty in her new tag??  :-)

Jingle jingle

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

