Happy Girl

You guys, yesterday was pretty epic.  First of all, I had a! day! off!  That’s always a good start.

My morning consisted of nearly 2 hours of glorious ballet class.  For my 2nd class back after a 6 year hiatus, I did pretty well.  And even better, I think I will still be able to walk/bend/etc for the next couple of days without debilitating soreness.  Yay!

In the afternoon, I took a nap.  A sweet, sweet 2 hour nap.

My evening was filled with the wonderful sounds of crystal singing bowls and a digeridoo.  It was essentially a meditation while a lady performed reiki.  It’s all very woo-woo, but I like it.  I’m usually not particularly good at meditation, but it was so relaxing and nourishing.

All this epicness bodes well for the weekend.  I hope yours is equally awesome, dear readers.  See you on the flip side!!!

One thought on “Happy Girl

  1. article is quite interesting and hopefully true happiness rays began to warm the hearts of us all, when we can share it with sincerity. Greetings from Gede Prama 🙂

Leave a Reply

