Friday Confession

Ok, you guys.  I have to tell you something really embarrassing.

Yesterday’s blog post was entitled, “I’ve Got a Theory.”  Cue me singing for the past 24 hours:

I’ve got a theory–It could be bunnies.

Bunnies aren’t just cute like everybody supposes.

They got them hoppy legs and twitchy little noses.

And what’s with all the carrots?

What do they need such good eyesight for anywaaaaaay?

Bunnies!  Bunnies!  It must be buuunniiiieees!!

Or maybe midgets…

 

I just let my nerd flag fly really high right there.  Eek.

 

(For those of you not in the know, those are lyrics from the musical episode of Buffy from 2001 called, “Once More, with Feeling.”  It was such brilliant television.  18-year-old me MAY have bought the soundtrack.)

 

Happy Friday, everyone!  Hope you have a wonderfully non-embarrassing weekend.  See you Monday!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

